Jeanette M. Hrovatich, Executive Director & CPO

Annual Campaigns, Major & Corporate Giving, Planned Giving, Strategic Planning & Operations

419-242-7323 Ext: 11

Jeanette.Hrovatich@toledolibrary.org

 

Diana Bush, Vice President

Accounting, Grant Management, Third Party Events & Claire’s Day

419-242-7323 Ext: 10

Diana.Bush@toledolibrary.org

  

Marci Fuller, Director of Office Services

Special Projects and Database Management

419-242-7323 Ext: 17

Marci.Fuller@toledolibrary.org

 

Cheryl Rothschild, Director of Volunteers & Library Outreach

Volunteering, Outreach & Summer Programming

419-242-7323 Ext: 18

Cheryl.Rothschild@toledolibrary.org

 

Maira Galvan, Director of Adult & Family Literacy

English Language Learners, Bilingual Spanish, Family Literacy & Event Auctions

419-242-7323 Ext: 19

Maira.Galvan@toledolibrary.org

 

Arlana Alexander, M.Ed. Senior Director of Literacy

Children’s Programs, Literacy Outreach, Curriculum &  Instruction

419-242-7323 Ext. 16

arlana.alexander@toledolibrary.org

 

 

Randall Parker III

Real Men READ-y, United Way VISTA

 

Vacant

Director of Marketing & Special Events