Jeanette Hrovatich

Executive Director & CPO

Volunteer Coordinator

419-242-7323 Ext: 11

Jeanette.Hrovatich@toledolibrary.org

 

Diana Bush

Vice President Programs

419-242-7323 Ext: 10

Diana.Bush@toledolibrary.org

 

Cindy Carson, PhD

Director of Adult Education

419-242-7323 Ext: 15

Cynthia.Carson@toledolibrary.org

 

Marci Fuller

Director of Office Services & Technology

419-242-7323 Ext: 17

Marci.Fuller@toledolibrary.org

 

Cheryl Rothschild

Director of Resources, Creating Young Readers

419-242-7323 Ext: 18

Cheryl.Rothschild@toledolibrary.org

 

Maira Galvan

English Language Learners Coordinator

419-242-7323 Ext: 19

Maira.Galvan@toledolibrary.org

 

Arlana Alexander

Director of Children’s Programming

419-242-7323 Ext. 16

arlana.alexander@toledolibrary.org

 

Don M. Schiewer Jr.

Director of Outreach/Marketing

419-242-7323 ext 12

don_schiewer@toledolibrary.org 

 

Bev Gottlieb

Coordinator of Claire’s Day

419-242-7323 ext 14

bev.gottlieb@toledolibrary.org

 

Kristin Zilke

Claire’s Day Assistant